Sorry😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

Amity-Hsu
Philomena - For helping others attend the 2021 community collab
Twinkling Balloon - Took part in the 2021 community collab.
Notoriously Divine Tagger - Consistently uploads images above and beyond the minimum tag requirements. And/or additionally, bringing over the original description from the source if the image has one. Does NOT apply to the uploader adding several to a dozen tags after originally uploading with minimum to bare tagging.
Friendship, Art, and Magic (2020) - Took part in the 2020 Community Collab
Chaotic Little Trees - 1000+ images under their artist tag
A Really Hyper Artist - 500+ images under their artist tag
A Really Classy Artist - 250+ images under their artist tag
An Artist Who Rocks -
Artist -

Dead account :pppp
Why do you all say i’m bad😭😭😭😭😭

I am a junior high school student,I am about to be 14 years old……

I want to do an article about me…….

When I was in Taiwan, the elementary school had best friends, and they all cooperated together. At six o’clock, I also went on graduation trips with them. Next, my grades in our country were OK, but after arriving at the middle school, my class even had a friend No, then the grades are very poor. After the second year in China, physical and chemical teachers often scolded me and went to the penalty station. A male student in our class (AKA) liked to bully me, and you did n’t see it (Wang Youyi) I laughed at my poor grades😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I really miss Derpibooru friends……
Amity-Hsu
Notoriously Divine Tagger - Consistently uploads images above and beyond the minimum tag requirements. And/or additionally, bringing over the original description from the source if the image has one. Does NOT apply to the uploader adding several to a dozen tags after originally uploading with minimum to bare tagging.
An Artist Who Rocks -
Artist -

@TheGlitchedWolf