A State of Darkness: A Title Reborn [Language, Violence]

Wing
Lunar Hero - Went above and beyond in the name of Lunar freedom, they will be remembered in legends and folklore as paragons of heroism for generations (April Fools 2023).
Crystal Roseluck - Had their OC in the 2023 Derpibooru Collab.

Physics Pon
Hello! Welcome to the first fic I’ve posted on this site. Disclaimers in this little intro before we get to the main event. This is a dramatization of my participation in the 2023 April Fools event. I have zero knowledge of the underlying story involving the NLR and SE, and I made no attempt to find out or lock the tech to such a world. Instead, I used a story I published on fimfic ten years ago as my basis – especially after the 1st-person presentation and general Wing vibe reminded me of A State of Darkness.
Additionally, other participants have been mentioned or briefly featured in this work, so let’s just get this out of the way. WaterMelonRat switching sides made the game interesting. Red Flux is not actually a Red Devil; Red Flux is a chad. Lightpoint will always be cute af, ;). BAH GAWD Dark’s ART! BROKEN IN HALF! Ponies die in this, and none of them are any attributed OCs because I think killing someone’s OC is cringe, very cringe. If you have a Wing deathwish fetish (looking at one of you), no. Just no. LMAO. If you have to attribute the deaths to an actual character… I guess slap it on those who scored less than five points and move on. Also, irides is spelled correctly. For whatever reason, I can’t stand how ‘irises’ sounds, so I use an archaic alternative. :D

A State of Darkness: A Title Reborn

Wing’s Dramatization of the Derpibooru 2023 April Fools Event